Top NewRelease Catalogue purchase News Contact Link

BLASTRO / From the Beginning to the End

doubtmusic / dmf-151

Hiroshi Hasegawa (electronics. from ASTRO, ex-C.C.C.C.)
Miyano (electronics. from The Machingun TV)
Ironfist Tatsushima (drums. from Die You Bastard !, G.I.S.M.)

doubtmusic / dmf-151
Street date : 25 September, 2013
Cover : digi-pack
2,200 yen(tax ex)
2,310 yen(tax in)
P & C doubtmusic

1. From the Beginning to the Endi32:24j